Life

My Goals for 2017!

Every year I always tell myself that “a new year will be a new me” but it never turns out like that therefore this year I’ve decided to be a bit realistic with my exceptions. Here is a list of my more realistic goals for 2017.
1) Drink more water.
2) Do exercise (even if it’s just a little)
3) Eat breakfast
4) keep my room clean
5) Eat less takeaways
What are your goals for 2017?
DISCLAIMER: All images used have links that go directly to where the images was taken from. Nothing was sent to me by a company.
Rebecca x
© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
Leave a Reply

