Shopping

Meadhowhall

This past Sunday I went to a shopping centre called Meadowhall and I’d thought I’d share what I’d picked up.
Lush LTD
For anyone that doesn’t know Lush is a shop that sells bath related products such as bubble bars, bath bombs, shampoos, conditions etc. I also think they sell make up but I’m not entirely sure on that one. The reason I went into Lush was because they’ve brought out there valentines day collection (Personally I thought it was a bit early but I never turn down a good lush product) and I wanted to have a look at what was in this years range and I decided to pick up a bath bomb. The bath bomb I picked up was called ‘Lover Lamp’. This bath bomb has orange oils within it which is what sold it for me because I love the smell of orange, it also has coco butter in it so it’ll make your skin feel super soft. (£4.25)
screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-21-18-12
Paperchase
Paperchase is my favourite place to any type of stationary from. I picked up for things from papaerchase.
The first thing I got from there was a single pen to keep in my bag because I never have a pen when I need one, also to go in my bag was a small note book. The note book has 112 pages and it can lie flat which sold it for me because I alway hate not been able to have a notebook flat as it makes it a pain to write in. (£3.50)
screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-21-19-30
   I also got another notebook but I fell in love with it when I was it. The cover is a beautiful blue ombre colour with the quote ‘Every cloud has a silver lining’, I just thought it was a very motivational message therefore i decided to pick it up. (£8)
screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-21-21-05
The last thing I purchased from paper chase was a glasses case, now when I saw that paper chase did glasses cases I was slightly surprised because I thought it was just a stationary store however I saw this one case and I just need it. When I say ‘needed’ I did actually need a new glasses case because the one I was given when I picked up my glasses was a really thin bendy type material and I didn’t think it would protect my glasses very well therefore I decided to get the pastel cloud glasses case (£8).
screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-21-22-29
 This is hands down my favourite range that paper chase currently sell. The inside of the case has a beautiful flocked lilac material which claims to prevent scratches on your glasses so i’m excited to see how well this works.
Bits & Bobs
I also got some other bits while I was out hopping therefore I thought i’d put them in a list down below:

  1. Carmex Lip Balm
  2. Microfibre hair towel
  3. Face clothes
  4. Dr Pepper
  5. multivitamins
DISCLAIMER: All images used have links that go directly to where the images have been taken from. Nothing was sent to me by a company.

Rebecca x

© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
6 thoughts on “Meadhowhall

Leave a Reply

