Life

A Month of blogging – A little Thank you

I started this blog on the 26th of this December 2016 and honestly I didn’t think i’d last this long. Whenever I’ve tried to blog before, I put up one post and then left it because I assumed that no one would care about what thoughts I had and I always thought I’d never find enough things to write about but luckily I was somewhat wrong. In a short month I’ve had 140+ views on my blog which has honestly amazed me, I thought it’d take months to get people to look on my blog that much.

This post is just a little thing to say thank you for coming to my blog and reading what I have to say whenever you click on one of my blog posts, It honestly means a lot. See you on the next post 🙂

DISCLAIMER: Image was From WordPress. Nothing was sent to me by a company.

Rebecca x

© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
One thought on “A Month of blogging – A little Thank you

  1. I relish, result in I discovered exactly what I used to be taking a look for.
    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man.
    Have a nice day. Bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

