Life · Products

My skin routine

Lately I’ve started to get back into skincare routines and just looking after my skin more in general and since doing this my skin has improved so much so I thought i’d share with you the three products I use. 

Liz Earle – Cleanse & Polish 

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-13-07-41

This was something that everyone raved about back in 2015/2016 so I decided to try it and it’s just as good as everyone said it would be. I like the fact that you apply it on dry because I feel like it’s really getting into my skin and exfoliating all the dead skin away. As this product has coco butter in it it leaves your skin feeling so smooth that you don’t actually need to use moisture if you don’t want to because your skin just feels that smooth and hydrated. One of the things that had really drawn me to this product was the ingredients because they’re all natural products so you’re putting no hards products on your skin. For a full list of ingredients click here and to view the product click here.

Liz Earle – Instant Boost Skin Tonic 

screen-shot-2017-01-29-at-13-18-34

I wanted to get this product because on the website it claimed that it brightens the appearance of your skin and it’s alcohol free which I was very excited about because I find it hard to find a tonic/toner without alcohol in it. I’ve used this for around two weeks and i’ve defiantly noticed that my skin looks brighter and healthier so this is something i’ll definitely keep using. You use this after you’ve cleansed your skin by just putting it on a cotton wool pad and just wipe it around your face, if you aren’t a fan of cotton wool then you can get it in the spritzer bottle instead. For a list of ingredients click here and to view the product click here.

Liz Earle – Skin Repair Moisturiser 

Screen Shot 2017-01-29 at 13.25.46.png

I haven’t used this product for very long so I can say much about it but what I can tell you is that a little goes a long way. I fin this product to be incredibly moisturising so I don’t like to use this every night, but my skin feels so moisturised for hours after I apply it. For a full list of ingredients click here and to view the product click here.

DISCLAIMER: All images used have links that go directly to where the images was taken from. Nothing was sent to me by a company.
 
Rebecca x
 
 
© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
Leave a Reply

