Uncategorized

What’s On My Phone?

Today I decided to do the What’s on my Phone blog post. Please note that i’m not trying to brag in anyway I just thought it would be fun to share with you the apps I have on my phone, not that I’ve got that out of the way i’ll start the actual post.

The phone I have is the iPhone SE in Silver, I decided to get 16GB as I thought that was about the size I’d need. If you want to know more about the phone you can view it here.

Page One.

img_0512

Above is the first page n my phone, I’m not going to say anything about this page as these are the default apps the phone comes with. although I have found out that you can delete some of the default apps now which i’m very happy about!.

Page Two

img_0513-1

On this page I have the following apps:

Find Iphone – I have all my apple devices on this because I have a habit of misplacing everything.

Find Friends – This app helps me find mostly my parents because I lose them all the time in cities or even round Tesco if i’m truly honest.

Facebook & Messenger  

Snapchat

Twitter & Find Unfollow

Instagram

Tumblr

Countdown – Probably my Favourite app for tracking events.

Sleep Meister

Youtube

Just Eat

Pinterest

My Net Diary – I sometimes use this if i’m trying to lose weight.

Toy Blast – Mobile Game

Panda Pop – Mobile Game

Page Three

IMG_0514

Colour – Mobile Game

Old School Blocks – Mobile Game

Clue – Probably the best period app you will ever use, I normally like to use this to keep a track of any period side effects I might get that day.

Buffer – I use this to schedule tweets if there’s something I want to post whilst i’m at work.

WordPress – I use this to check on my blog whilst i’m on the go or way from my computer.

Ebay – Online Shopping app

If there’s an app you want me to explain more just let me know in the comments below, I know this post doesn’t really explain a lot but I just thought i’d be fun to do.

DISCLAIMER: Images are my own . Nothing was sent to me by a company.
Rebecca x
© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
3 thoughts on “What’s On My Phone?

Leave a Reply

