Life

Things I want to do in the next few months

Hello! I wanted to write a blog of things I want to get done in the next few months because I don’t think i’ll get things done any other way. Now this won’t be an adventurous list by any means but hey, it’s still better than no list(at least for me). I’m going to do an update post in three months to see how far I got with this list. So here it goes:

Start and/or Finish the following tv shows:

Scandal
Elementary
Once upon A time
Blacklist
Suits
Thirteen reasons why
House of cards (when the new season comes out)
New girl

Other things:
Finish the “we’re Alive” podcast
Start the lockdown podcast
Work out at least twice a week
Watch more anime
Drink more water
Join more bloggers chats
Go on more walk on a Sunday afternoon
Play more video games
Cook more meals
Eat smaller portion sizes of food
Eat more fruit/veg
Buy more flowers
Write more blog posts
Organise my stuff
Pick my nails less
Paint my nails more

For now I think that’s everything I would like to try and do within the next few months

What are your upcoming goals?

DISCLAIMER: Nothing was sent to me by a company.

Rebecca x

© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
6 thoughts on “Things I want to do in the next few months

Leave a Reply

