Other

Something I’ve Loved This Month – April 2017

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 17.09.41
Hello!

Instead of going a monthly favourite blog post I thought I’d pick one thing i’ve loved this month and all about it more in-depth. If you follow me on twitter you might have seen I’ve played the sims three a lot lately and that is my current favourite for the month of April.

Sims three has been out for many years and i’ve collected almost all of the expansion packs other than two which I think are stuff packs. One of the many reasons I love the sims so much is because it’s something that you can play for hours on end and you don’t really get bored of playing it, I think the past easter weekend I spent maybe 18 or more hours on the sims which honestly feels like a lot spent controlling sims.

There just seems to be so much you can do with sims in their lifetime, especially if you use cheats, have a lot expansion packs and change the length each sim can stay alive for, my current sims have about three hundred days until they age up to being adults. Within  one hundred days I sent my sims to university a few times, had a few job promotions had kids, learned a good amount of skills etc.
You can honestly do just about everything in the sims.

What’s something you’ve loved this month?

DISCLAIMER: Nothing was sent to me by a company. Image is my own.

Rebecca x

© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.
8 thoughts on “Something I’ve Loved This Month – April 2017

  1. I was a big sims player back when I was younger, I owned Sims 2 and Sims 3. I do also own Sims 4, but I have to say I’m really disappointed with the direction Sims went :/ I dont’ like that there’s no “free world” now and that in the 4th launch, there’s loading screens again. So I think I kinda fell out of it after that, but hopefully if they improve a bit I’ll get back into it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

