Tags

I Heart Summer Tag!

According to the internet June 21st was the first day of summer therefore I’ve decided to do the  ‘I heart summer’ tag. If you want to do this tag i’ll leave empty questions down below, i’d love to read your answers so if you do this tag i’d love to see it so please link it in the comments!.

1. Your dream summer vacation.

Either Bora Bora or Mykonos in Greece just because the pictures i’ve seen look absolutely  beautiful. At some point i’d also like to go back to Cornwall again because that was the one place we always went to on a Family Holiday.

2. Favorite summer drink.

I have a few but the main ones are lemonade with about four ice cubs, water or a can of diet coke. I usually like to add a bright coloured straw to make it feel like it’s meant for summer (I know that sounds weird but bright colours make me feel like summer is here).

3. S’mores or ice cream?

Never had a S’more of i’m going for Ice cream. My top two ice creams are Caramel Chew Chew or Chocolate Fudge Brownie  which are both by Ben & Jerry’s.

4. Pool or Beach?

During the day i’d say a pool because i’d be out of the heat but if it’s around the time where the sunsets then defiantly the beach purely because of the view. Seeing the sunset over the sea was just incredible, it’s defiantly a view i’ll never forget.

5. Would you rather spend a summer day outside in the pool or inside watching Netflix?

Oh 100% i’d rather be inside watching Netflix, If i’m outside i’ll get all hot and sweaty but if i’m inside i’ll have a fan blowing what’s hopefully freezing cold air on me, what could be better than that?

6. Your most fun summer memory?

Honestly it would probably be any family holiday I went on

7. Favorite summer nail polish?

I currently own three nail polish that scream summer to me which are:

Barry M – Sugar Apple

Barry M – Fondant

Barry M – Pink Punch

8. Sunglasses or hats?

I wear sunglasses a lot more than hats therefore I’d have to go with sunglasses although I would love to be able to pull off wearing a hat, hopefully by the end of summer i’ll have achieved this!.

9. Favorite summer scent?

The Boots Strawberry body Spray has been my scent for probably four summers in a row (when i remember to spray it) plus for £3.50 I couldn’t go wrong with this one.

10. Favorite BBQ food?

Burgers, Sausages, Garlic bread, Lamb Skewers, Chips.

11. Bikinis, tankinis, or one pieces?

Even though I don’t love my body it’d have to be bikinis, sometimes i’ll go for a one piece if they’ve got a cute pattern on them.

12. Summertime Book recommendations

I’m not sure if it’s a summer book but I once read ‘Ex On The Beach’, I enjoyed it as it was short and interesting.

DISCLAIMER: Image is my own. Nothing was sent to me by a company.

Blank Questions

1. Your dream summer vacation.
2. Favorite summer drink.
3. S’mores or ice cream?
4. Pool or Beach?
5. Would you rather spend a summer day outside in the pool or inside watching Netflix?
6. Your most fun summer memory?
7. Favorite summer nail polish?
8. Sunglasses or hats?
9. Favorite summer scent?
10. Favorite BBQ food?
11. Bikinis, tankinis, or one pieces?
12. Summertime Book recommendations

DISCLAIMER: Nothing was sent to me by a company.

Rebecca x

© 2017 by RebeccaEdenWhiteley.

Leave a Reply

